XtremeDocumentStudio
.NET
PDFOne
.NET
XtremeDocumentStudio
(for Java)
PDFOne
(for Java)
XtremeDocumentStudio
Delphi
eDocEngine
VCL
PDFtoolkit
VCL
StarDocs
Web APIs

Contact Us

Our contact details are available below. For days when Gnostice personnel will be away on leave, click here. For the Bangalore routemap to Gnostice campus, click here.

Phone, Fax, E-mail…

General Enquiries Online Contact Form
Email: info [@] gnostice.com
Landline: +91 80 2336 7206, +91 80 4172 6529
CareersOnline Job Application Form
Supportsupport@gnostice.com
Online Contact Form
Sales and Reseller Enquiries Email: sales [@] gnostice.com
Phone: +91 80 2336 7206, +91 80 4172 6529
Corporate OfficeGnostice Information Technologies Private Limited
#79, 1st Floor, 11th Main Road, Malleswaram,
Bangalore - 560 003 INDIA
Fax+91 80 2336 7461
 India's ISD code is 91. Bangalore's STD code is 80.

List of Holidays (2018)

All Saturdays and Sundays
15 January (Monday)Makara Shankranthi
26 January (Friday)Republic Day
30 March (Friday)Good Friday
1 May (Tuesday)May Day
15 August (Wednesday)Independence Day
13 September (Thursday)Ganesha Chaturthi
2 October (Tuesday)Gandhi Jayanthi
19 October (Friday)Vijaya Dashami
1 November (Thursday)Kannada Rajyotsva
6 November (Tuesday)Naraka Chaturdasi

Routemap


Location

  • On the opposite side of the road as Malleswaram Railway Station
  • Directly opposite Varadanjaneya Temple
Privacy | Legal | Feedback | Newsletter | Blog | Resellers © 2002-2018 Gnostice Information Technologies Private Limited. All rights reserved.